Contact

Shoemaker Ghiselli + Schwartz LLC
1811 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-530-3452
Fax: 303-530-4071
Andrew Shoemaker
ashoemaker@sgslitigation.com
Paul Schwartz
pschwartz@sgslitigation.com
Cynthia Mitchell
cmitchell@sgslitigation.com
Liza Getches
lgetches@sgslitigation.com
Vanya Akraboff
vakraboff@sgslitigation.com
Jonathan Helfgott
jhelfgott@sgslitigation.com